Sitesort descending Name Phone Email
Armstrong Mrs Patty De Zwart 0191 2090045, 07586 841913 pattydezwart [at] googlemail.com
Beaumont Terrace Linda Goldsmith 07704312053 office [at] yourbusinessmatters.co.uk
Benwell Homing Pigeons Mr Billy McMullen 0191 264 5841, 07889 204662
Benwell Lane Mr Paul Herbertson 07985326989 benwelllaneallotmentsnewcastle [at] gmail.com
Blayney Row Mrs Sue Bell 07808332455 combiesue [at] aol.com
Blucher Mr Chris Lumsden 07845838571 chrislumsden64 [at] yahoo.co.uk
Branxton Crescent "A" Mr Eddie Baldwin 0191 2873392
Branxton Crescent "B" Mr Tyson Pharoah 07770370113 tyson_storey [at] hotmail.com
Brunswick Mr Cliff Oliver 07874715927
Burnopfield, Castleside & Tantobie Mrs Helen De Zwaan 0191 2744948 heledezwaan [at] me.com
Chelmsford Grove Ellen Shipley 0191 281 0626 smudger54 [at] googlemail.com
City Stadium Heather Richardson 0191 597 2065 citystadiumallotments [at] gmail.com
Cowgate Ms Marianne Allday 07715 117556 Marianne7allday [at] yahoo.co.uk
Coxlodge Mrs Vanessa Robinson 0191 2849506 khirobinson [at] btinternet.com
Craster Terrace Ms Sue Howie 0191 266 2424, 07934 414384 sue.howie [at] btinternet.com
Dene Terrace Mr Dave Robson 0191 2679340 dirobson [at] sky.com
Denton Bank Mrs Sheila Anderson 0191 243 8631 40sheilaanderson [at] gmail.com
Denton Dene Mr John Coulthard 07977 149919 johnvcoulthard [at] btinternet.com
Dinnington Mr Steve Henderson 01661 820687 Stephen.henderson1 [at] outlook.com
Duxfield East Ms Sue Howie 0191 266 2424, 07934 414384 sue.howie [at] btinternet.com
Duxfield West Ms Sue Howie 0191 266 2424, 07934 414384 sue.howie [at] btinternet.com
Fairways Jim Watson 0191 2894833, 07804610049 sgwalker61 [at] hotmail.co.uk
Fenham Model Mrs Angela Nelson 07402 029554 fnmallotments [at] gmail.com
Gloucester Road Mrs Maria Bunting 0191 2739390 simamaria [at] fastmail.fm
Greenwater Pool Mr Andrew Miller 0191 2661811 ajmiller22 [at] hotmail.com
Hazlerigg Mr Cliff Oliver 07874715927
Hexham Avenue Miss Donna Bone 0191 4471417, 07961082058
High West Jesmond Mr Dave Turnbull 0191 285 2664 daveturnbullhwja [at] gmail.com
Highbury North Mr Gavin Aarvold e-mail please gavinaarvold [at] icloud.com
Highbury South Mr Bob Heyman 07940920818 bob.heyman48 [at] gmail.com
Iris Brickfield Mrs Caroline Wilson 07956 460961 pcfw65 [at] outlook.com
Keebledale Mr Peter Harwood 07976612271
Leighton Street Pigeons Mr Mick Moody 0191 2638741 irenemoody1027 [at] yahoo.co.uk
Lemington Mr Kevin Watt 07583 131356 kevinwatt01 [at] googlemail.com
Moorside Ms Krys Gaffney 0191 284 7539 paulandkrys [at] tiscali.co.uk
New Heaton Inv. Flying Club Mr James Macari 07904 019246
Newbiggin Hall Mr Paul Tallen 0191 2867872, 07936 548334 hortyrob [at] gmail.com
Norham Road Mr William Corbett 0191 284 4443 doreencorbett1 [at] hotmail.co.uk
Oxnam Mrs Margaret Bennet 07817860634 margaretbennet [at] btinternet.com
Premier Ms Chris Tighe 0191 2811185 chris.tighe [at] ft.com
Rectory Road Mr Steve Wilkinson 07753 824 859 stevewilk99 [at] aol.com
Richmond Terrace Mrs Christine Miller 0191 2671434 chrisbarrie [at] sky.com
Ridgewood Crescent Mr John Tucker 0191 285 1859 johntucker11 [at] btinternet.com
Salters Lane Mr John Plant 0191 2664967 john.plant45 [at] btinternet.com
School House Ms Genny Ryan 07751 056955 schoolhouseallotment1 [at] gmail.com
Sheringham Avenue Mrs Vanessa Robinson 0191 2849506 khirobinson [at] btinternet.com
Skinnerburn Road Pigeons Mr George Oldham 0191 273 9044
St Anthonys Mr Leon Stewart 07512 130600 stanthonysallotments [at] outlook.com
St Gabriels Ms Margaret Legge 0191 2653595 ianlegge [at] blueyonder.co.uk
St Michaels Mr Graham Corr 07950214181, 07903238450
Stephen Street Mr Andy McDermot 0192658793 admcdermott1 [at] yahoo.co.uk
Stotes Hall Mr Ralph Pattisson 0191 281 2131
Three Mile Mr John Sanderson 0191 2855347 jbsandy [at] aol.com
Thropton Terrace Mrs Vera Hill 07914376778 Vera.hill [at] ymail.com
Triangle Mr Paul Greenhalgh 07805493517 paul.greenhalgh99 [at] hotmail.co.uk
Tweed Street Miss Irene Bates 0191 2727831 i.bates [at] sky.com
Walker Road Permanent Mr John Jamieson 0191 2634059 john.jamieson1946 [at] btinternet.com
Walkergate 3A Mr Norman Kinnafick 0191 2091158 winnorm [at] yahoo.co.uk
Walkergate 3B Mr William Grant Bain 0191 2652923 billy.bain [at] aol.com
Walkergate Hospital Mrs Edith Smith 0191 2761665 edsmithedith48 [at] aol.com
West Denton Allotment Association Mr Stephen Dixon 07929577605 stephen1dixon [at] yahoo.co.uk
West Jesmond Ms Barbara Owens 0191 281 5604 wjaamemsec [at] gmail.com
Westmacott Street Mr Malcolm Atkinson 07919 876528 banktopmac [at] talktalk.net
Whinneyfield Road Mr Malcolm Simcox 0191 263 9545 maly20615 [at] yahoo.co.uk
Woodbine Terrace Mr James Fitzakerley 07841645043 jamesfitzakerley [at] gmail.com
Woodlea Gardens Mr Douglas Johnson 0191 2922117 dougmrp [at] yahoo.co.uk